Sorry guys I know you’ve wondered where I’ve been. My new girl is awesome by the way, 🚼👫 can see us together until the end of time. Or we kill each other. LOL, I am obviously kidding.

Obviously you can tell she’s gotten me in the emoticon land. Haha.

This does not mean I will not post. I am going to post a lot in the future. A lot. I have so much to share and a few drafts of poetry. I will keep up if I can tbeing regular.

So, I’ll tell you, she’s gotten me into some very interesting shows. This is my first night watching “Black Mirror” and, I think it is pleasant, so far. We are watching episode “San Junipero” and it is interesting and beautiful women.

I hopeshe’s not peeking over my shoulder, LOL.

Show still hasn’t rounded second but I think the most important question in it is:  You’re not from around here, are you? (Haha, here being this planet) #Averyinterestingshow

#watching

 

Update!!! It was weird. But the next episode looks way, way better. There are soldiers.

