So here I am again back in the dating pool. Its rough because I tried to be nice and accommodating and speak about my feelings to the lady I was dating. She was smart, sexy, (a little bitchy sometimes), and even didn’t have kids. I thought we would go on vacation but she ended up cutting it off a few weeks ago.

To to be honest I don’t think it would have lasted anyway- she was not my type and I was starting to get a little bored when she talked. At dinner she had these long stories with hardly points and then with wine the flighty stuff would start. Sex was good (she’s not reading this by the way) and I liked that a lot.

I will be honest and say that I don’t have the ambition to online date again for now. I’m sick of “life stories” and dates the show and pony dance.

We’ll see. I’ll try to keep writing about it.

